HR

Welcome to ISD's Human Resources Department Landing Page

The Human Resources Department supports all aspects of employees in the Isaac School District (ISD). We believe communication is extremely important and we want to hear from you. We will listen, answer your questions, and take your input. We look forward to serving you whether you are an existing employee or a new candidate. For questions pertaining to the following categories, please contact us using Let's Talk!

Contact Us:

arenas

Mr. Jose Arenas

Chief Human Resources Officer
Jarenas@isaacschools.org
(602) 455-6700

Whiteford

Dr. Tanya Whiteford

Director of Human Resources
Twhiteford@isaacschools.org
(602) 455-6788

Ms. Cathy Romero

Administrative Assistant
Cromero@isaacschools.org
(602) 455-6765

Ms. Julie Hurtado

Benefits Specialist
Benefits@isaacschools.org
(602) 455-6716

Ms. Guadalupe Solano

Substitute Coordinator
Gsolano@isaacschools.org
(602) 455-6733

Padillas

Ms. Pat Padilla

Classified Staff
Ppadillao@isaacschools.org
(602) 455-6747

Padilla

Ms. Melissa Cruz-Lopez

Certified Staff
mcruzlopez@isaacschools.org
(602) 455-6715